Find Tickets

to

Taylor Swift Events

University Of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,171 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Saturday 5/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,222 tickets left
Rose Bowl - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,437 tickets left
Rose Bowl - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
Saturday 5/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,336 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 5/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,610 tickets left
Sports Authority Field At Mile High - Denver, CO
Friday 5/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,652 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,254 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,899 tickets left
Etihad Stadium - Manchester - Manchester, MN
Friday 6/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 21 tickets left
Etihad Stadium - Manchester - Manchester, MN
Saturday 6/9/2018 @7:00 PM