Find Tickets

to

Shania Twain Events

Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Thursday 5/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,164 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 5/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 363 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 5/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,017 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 5/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 838 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 5/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 442 tickets left
SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, SK
Saturday 5/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 556 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 5/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 875 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 5/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 897 tickets left
Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Wednesday 5/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,248 tickets left
CenturyLink Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,390 tickets left