Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks Events

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 11/24/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,661 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/26/2017 @2:00 PM | 832 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 11/28/2017 @7:00 PM | 3,161 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 11/30/2017 @7:00 PM | 627 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/2/2017 @4:00 PM | 377 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/5/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,532 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 12/7/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,373 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 12/9/2017 @8:00 PM | 764 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 12/11/2017 @7:00 PM | 221 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 12/13/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,352 tickets left