Find Tickets

to

Ottawa Senators Events

Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/24/2017 @7:00 PM | 300 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 11/25/2017 @7:00 PM | 281 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 11/29/2017 @7:30 PM | 531 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 12/1/2017 @7:00 PM | 2,918 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 12/3/2017 @6:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 12/6/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,908 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 12/7/2017 @7:30 PM | 2,452 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/9/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,596 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/12/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,183 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 12/13/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,544 tickets left