Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/25/2017 @7:00 PM | 391 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 11/27/2017 @7:30 PM | 545 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 11/29/2017 @7:30 PM | 531 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/30/2017 @7:30 PM | 698 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/2/2017 @7:00 PM | 743 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 12/5/2017 @7:30 PM | 864 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 12/7/2017 @7:30 PM | 721 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/9/2017 @7:00 PM | 579 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 12/14/2017 @7:30 PM | 942 tickets left
TD Place Stadium - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 12/16/2017 @7:00 PM | 782 tickets left