Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings Events

Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Friday 11/24/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,154 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/25/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,249 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/28/2017 @7:30 PM | 817 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 11/30/2017 @7:00 PM | 897 tickets left
Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 12/1/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,667 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/3/2017 @6:00 PM | 1,008 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 12/5/2017 @7:30 PM | 2,536 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 12/7/2017 @7:30 PM | 2,452 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 12/9/2017 @7:30 PM | 2,136 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 12/12/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,860 tickets left