Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers Events

KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/24/2017 @7:00 PM | 194 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 11/26/2017 @5:00 PM | 821 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 11/28/2017 @7:00 PM | 648 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/30/2017 @7:00 PM | 328 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 12/2/2017 @8:00 PM | 408 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 12/6/2017 @7:30 PM | 600 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/9/2017 @7:00 PM | 579 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 12/10/2017 @7:00 PM | 254 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 12/12/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,892 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 12/14/2017 @7:00 PM | 611 tickets left