Find Tickets

to

Colorado Avalanche Events

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 11/24/2017 @3:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/25/2017 @8:00 PM | 1,215 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/29/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,447 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 12/1/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,191 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/3/2017 @6:00 PM | 1,459 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 12/5/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,457 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 12/7/2017 @7:30 PM | 434 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 12/9/2017 @7:00 PM | 2,964 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Monday 12/11/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,362 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 12/12/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,086 tickets left