Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Events

Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 322 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @12:10 PM | 25 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:05 PM | 115 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 137 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 120 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:05 PM | 140 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:05 PM | 104 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/2/2018 @1:05 PM | 133 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:05 PM | 82 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:05 PM | 125 tickets left